New Webinar: How to Save Money with Maintenance Friendly Ex Lighting

When installing new hazardous area lighting, cost is an important consideration. But how much thought do you give to the longer term ownership costs, and critically, the cost of maintaining the installation? How much could you actually save by selecting a luminaire which is designed to be easy to maintain? In this free webinar, we’ll provide some of the answers and look at some of the hidden costs behind;

  • Routine maintenance checks
  • Unplanned maintenance
  • Warranty and return procedures
  • Lifetime installation
  • Environmental considerations

 

We have two sessions taking place on 10th April 2019:

Session 1 (Europe & Asia):

09:00 BST (London) | 10:00 CEST (Berlin) | 12:00 GST (Dubai) | 13:30 IST (Mumbai) | 17:00 JST (Tokyo) | 18:00 AEST (Sydney)

Session 2 (Americas):

10:00 EST (New York) | 07:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 16:00 BST (London)

Sign up now to one of two sessions via the links below:

SESSION 1 (EUROPE & ASIA)

SESSION 2 (AMERICAS)

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com for any queries.

We look forward to seeing you there!