New Webinar: GRP, or not GRP?

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDING

In this FREE to attend webinar we’ll compare the different hazardous area LED Linear solutions available on the market today. GRP enclosures are commonplace with traditional fluorescent fittings, but how well suited are they to more modern LED alternatives? We’ll cover this, as well other design differences, and consider how they impact an end user in relation to cost and day to day operation.

• Differences in housing design and how it impacts performance.
• Using a smart specification to overcome application specific risks, such as UV exposure and chemical attack.
• Identifying whether a Linear luminaire is easy to install and maintain.
• How to compare emergency performance.
• Key features to look for when specifying.

We have two sessions taking place on Thursday 26th March.

Session 1 (Europe & Asia):

09:00 GMT (London) | 10:00 CET (Berlin) | 13:00 GST (Dubai) | 14:30 IST (Mumbai) | 18:00 JST (Tokyo) | 20:00 AEDT (Sydney)

Session 2 (Americas): 

11:00 EST (New York) | 08:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 16:00 GMT (London)

We look forward to seeing you there!

Please email hazmarketing@raytecled.com for any queries.