New Webinar: A Guide to Replacing Fluorescent Ex Lighting with LED

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDING

In this FREE to attend webinar we’ll tell you to replace your existing fluorescent with an LED fitting using half the power you thought you needed, but still maintain the benefits of a retrofit solution with the same dimensions, fixing centres and cable entries. The webinar will cover the latest advice on;

– Retrofit LED solutions and how to replace existing fluorescent’s

– Practical considerations: brackets, glands and cable

– The amount of power you can save by moving to LED

– How to replace a 2x36W fluorescent with a 2ft LED

– How to boost Emergency performance and reliability

 

We have two sessions taking place on 21st November 2018:

Session 1 (Europe & Asia):

09:00 BST (London) | 10:00 CEST (Berlin) | 12:00 GST (Dubai) | 13:30 IST (Mumbai) | 17:00 JST (Tokyo) | 18:00 AEST (Sydney)

Session 2 (Americas):

11:00 EST (New York) | 08:00 PST (Los Angeles) | 16:00 BST (London)

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com for any queries.