New Raytec Live: Drop-in Sessions

The Raytec Live Drop-in Sessions is our brand new webinar mini-series. Join us over three dates where we’ll be discussing a range of key topics around lighting for hazardous areas; we’ll be comparing types of certification, luminaire design, and providing some top tips on things to consider when specifying lighting. You’ll also have the opportunity to take part in a live Q&A where one of our experts will be on hand to answer your questions. In our first webinar, we will be comparing Ex e and Ex d certification and the impacts these different protection methods have on an end-user.

Webinar 1 – Thursday 23rd July – Ex e vs. Ex d
Webinar 2 – Thursday 6th August – Source Lumens vs. Delivered Lumens  
Webinar 3 – Thursday 20th August – Wellglass vs. Bay

There will be two sessions of each webinar held at the following times;

Series Sign-up (Europe) – 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 17:00 JST / 18:00 AEST)

Series Sign-up (Americas) – 16:00 BST (17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT /  08:00 PDT)

Sign up below to join the discussion. We will look forward to seeing you there!