New CPD Webinar: Is GRP Suitable for Hazardous Areas?

Join us for our latest CPD webinar where we compare the different hazardous area LED Linear solutions available on the market today. GRP enclosures are commonplace with traditional fluorescent fittings, but how well suited are they to more modern LED alternatives? We will cover this, as well as other design differences, and consider how they impact an end user in relation to cost and day to day operation.

• Differences in housing design and how it impacts performance
• Using a smart specification to overcome application specific risks
• Identifying whether a Linear luminaire is easy to install and maintain
• How to compare emergency performance
• Key features to look for when specifying

Thursday 20th May

09:00 BST (10:00 CEST / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 17:00 JST / 18:00 AEST)

We look forward to seeing you there!