Free CPD Webinar: A Guide to Replacing Fluorescent Ex Lighting with LED

VIEW WEBINAR RECORDING

Join our latest CPD accredited webinar now and discover how to replace your existing fluorescent with an LED fitting using half the power you thought you needed, but still maintain the benefits of a retrofit solution with the same dimensions, fixing centres and cable entries. The webinar will cover the latest advice on;

– Retrofit LED solutions and how to replace existing fluorescent’s

– Practical considerations: brackets, glands and cable

– The amount of power you can save by moving to LED

– How to replace a 2x36W fluorescent with a 2ft LED

– How to boost Emergency performance and reliability

This webinar will take place on 14th August 2019.

11:00 BST (London) | 12:00 CEST (Berlin) | 14:00 GST (Dubai) | 15:30 IST (Mumbai) | 19:00 JST (Tokyo) | 20:00 AEST (Sydney)

BOOK YOUR PLACE

Please email marketing@rayteccctv.com for any queries.